Shop
LUXE FLORIST
1145 Kensington Crescent NW Bay 3 Calgary, AB T2N 1X7
LOCAL: (403) 270-4026
0
Customer Reviews
LUXE FLORIST
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am so pleased that I chose LUXE out of all the florists in Calgary. My daughter was amazed at the quality of the arrangement and the concern of the delivery person to make sure it arrived on time - in spite of a huge snowfall!!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were delivered as per the instruction. Recipient commented on how beautiful the bouquet was. I will definitely use Luxe Florist again.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Prompt and professional service
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement & timely delivery. Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

Exceptional service! Flowers delivered the day they were ordered. Recipient delighted with them. Couldn't have been better! Perfect!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very efficient service. Product exactly as described and delivered on time. Personal touch in that they had wrote my card which I had typed to them from a different province
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered from out of town and the flowers and service were exceptional
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous bouquet
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered a gift for my sister. Website is illustrative and easy to search. The florist called to confirm she needed to use some different components. I like the delivery confirmation and it got rave reviews. Will order again.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Kensington Floris's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2019, 12:09 pm

Thanks so much for the feedback. We love hearing good things from our customers.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered a terrarium online, was delivered and the recipient says it's beautiful. Very easy website to navigate. Would definitely use Kensington Florist again in the future.
Margot's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 9:30 am

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We love making up special things for our clients.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome flower arrangement sent, I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Display is lovely as always. Wifw really enjoys fresh flowers. Only concern i have is a couple of the flowers fell apart when the wrapping was opened. This is the second arrangement ive have slightly less than perferct.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fabulous flowers, fresh and beautiful. The best I have had in years. You are wonderful in every way.
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic! The recipients keep raving (and they have sent me photos) of how great the flowers look! I would order from Kensington again!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Initially it was very poor based on the drooping after the first day but your replacement is excellent
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My daughter said the flowers were huge and lovely!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

They sent us a photo of them and they were lovely.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I stopped in to purchase a bouquet for my house. I just wanted something brith and happy. The store was closing when I arrived at 6:30 pm, the woman there was very helpful. and she suggested Dutch Tulips that I really liked. the red roses looked gorgeous and enticing to have it at my house but I chose tulips instead. When I purchased the flowers she went through the proper care and wrapped them up nicely for me. Very impressed with the quality :) I'd say I had a really nice experience, I like the valentine's spirit at this store and the quality of the flowers. I would be happy to come back.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I loved the flowers! My mother in law was so impressed with the arrangement.
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2019, 12:55 pm

Thank you for choosing Kensington Florist for your floral order, and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your business. Kensington Florist Tema
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

the customer receiving the flowers was very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery person went above and beyond to make sure I got these. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement! The colors are great and the smell is amazing yet not too strong.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet My sister ordered online from across the country and it arrived on time and looks amazing.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was a lovely arrangement and the colours of white and lilac made for a beautiful bouquet. One of my favourite.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LUXE FLORIST
1145 Kensington Crescent NW Bay 3
Calgary, AB. T2N 1X7
Local: (403) 270-4026

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web9-at

Calgary Flowers & Florist